Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
Telefon: 0431/667255-11
Geschäftsleitung / Serviceleitung
Tim Seefluth

Tim Seefluth

Tel.: 0431-667255-0

E-Mail: tim.seefluth@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Verkaufsleitung
Uli Reiß

Uli Reiß

Tel.: 0431-667255-15

E-Mail: uli.reiss@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Verkauf
Sönke Schultz

Sönke Schultz

Tel.: 0431-667255-16

E-Mail: soenke.schultz@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Uwe Hinz

Uwe Hinz

Tel.: 0431-667255-17

E-Mail: uwe.hinz@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Serviceberater
Frank Lorenz

Frank Lorenz

Tel.: 0431-667255-11

E-Mail: frank.lorenz@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Robert Jockusch

Robert Jockusch

Tel.: 0431-667255-11

E-Mail: Robert.Jockusch@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Jörg Eyinck

Jörg Eyinck

Tel.: 0431-667255-11

E-Mail:  joerg.eyinck@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Teiledienst
Michael Zeiske

Michael Zeiske

Tel.: 0431-667255-13

E-Mail: michael.zeiske@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Cevat Gülücü

Cevat Gülücü

Tel.: 0431-667255-13

E-Mail: michael.zeiske@autohaus-kronshagen.de (Kontakt über Michael Zeiske)

Servicebüro
Marina Kolz

Marina Kolz

Tel.: 0431-667255-20

E-Mail: marina.kolz@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Karl-Heinz Geest-Hansen

Karl-Heinz Geest-Hansen

Tel.: 0431-667255-21

E-Mail: geest-hansen@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Buchhaltung
Manuela Seefluth

Manuela Seefluth

Tel.: 0431-667255-26

E-Mail: manuela.seefluth@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Maike Meurer

Maike Meurer

Tel.: 0431-667255-26

E-Mail: maike.meurer@autohaus-kronshagen.de

An den Anfang scrollen