skip to Main Content
Geschäftsleitung / Serviceleitung
Tim Seefluth

Tim Seefluth

 0431-667255-0

 tim.seefluth@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Verkaufsleitung
Uli Reiß

Uli Reiß

 0431-667255-15

uli.reiss@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Verkauf
Sönke Schulz

Sönke Schultz

 0431-667255-16

 soenke.schultz@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Uwe Hinz

Uwe Hinz

 0431-667255-17

 uwe.hinz@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Serviceberater
Frank Lorenz

Frank Lorenz

 0431-667255-11

frank.lorenz@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Robert Jockusch

Robert Jockusch

 0431-667255-11

Robert.Jockusch@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Jörg Eiynek

Jörg Eyinck

 0431-667255-11

 joerg.eyinck@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Teiledienst
Michael Zeiske

Michael Zeiske

 0431-667255-13

michael.zeiske@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Cevat Gülücü

Cevat Gülücü

 0431-667255-13

michael.zeiske@autohaus-kronshagen.de (Kontakt über Michael Zeiske)

Servicebüro
Marina Kolz

Marina Kolz

 0431-667255-20

marina.kolz@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Karl-Heinz Geest-Hansen

Karl-Heinz Geest-Hansen

 0431-667255-21

geest-hansen@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Buchhaltung
Manuela Seefluth

Manuela Seefluth

 0431-667255-26

manuela.seefluth@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Maike Meurer

Maike Meurer

 0431-667255-26

maike.meurer@autohaus-kronshagen.de

Back To Top